Santa's Photos

Santa and his team of elves return to Parkmore to meet and smile with our loyal community. Set amongst our beautiful traditional Christmas backdrop this year’s photos are sure to please, especially with the free gift with every photo!
 
Parkmore is the place of convenience, so this year to ensure Christmas is a stress free time for you and your family, we’ve introduced fast pass. Fast Pass allows you to book your desired time online! Saving you from any unwanted festive stress!

Book your Fast Pass here!

 
Santa Photos
Day of the week Date Opening Time Closing Time
Saturday 18-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 19-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 20-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 21-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 22-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 23-Nov-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 24-Nov-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday 25-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 26-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 27-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 28-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 30-Nov-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 01-Dec-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday 02-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sunday 03-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 04-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday 05-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday 07-Dec-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 08-Dec-17 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday 09-Dec-17 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 10-Dec-17 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 11-Dec-17 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 12-Dec-17 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Dec-17 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 14-Dec-17 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 15-Dec-17 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 16-Dec-17 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 17-Dec-17 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday 18-Dec-17 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 19-Dec-17 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Dec-17 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 21-Dec-17 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 22-Dec-17 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 23-Dec-17 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 24-Dec-17 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Opt in Terms & Conditions 

GPT-TCs-Christmas-Opt-In_1
https://www.parkmoreshopping.com.au/Upload/ParkmoreShoppingCentre/Media/Terms-and-Conditions/GPT-TCs-Christmas-Opt-In_2.pdf